Home

Services

Products

About Us

More Info

Contacts

Links

Photos

Bands!

 

 

Sales Department sales@liteteck.co.nz
Hire Department hire@liteteck.co.nz
More Info info@liteteck.co.nz
Accounts accounts@liteteck.co.nz

Brent Smith

Technical Support

brent@liteteck.co.nz

Cell: 027 232 3388

Shane Byron

Managing Director

shane@liteteck.co.nz

Cell: 027 282 1831

Reiss Jenkinson

Technician

reiss@liteteck.co.nz

Cell: 027 297 8899

Dave Bongivani

Drum Tutor

Hidden Agenda Band Contact

davebongiovanni@live.com

Cell: 027 268 9706

Shane Byron

Acoustica Band Contact

shane@liteteck.co.nz

Cell : 027 282 1831

 

©  Copyright, Lite-Teck Ltd, 2004 All Rights Reserved.